"Treat yourself to industry professionals"

"Our reputation speaks for itself"

Call Central Florida's Carpet & Flooring Discount Leader for a Consultation

Reviews


Page: 1 2
09-28-2017

The whole experience was fantastic. We found exactly what we wanted at a great price. Terry and his staff are very professional & knowledgeable. We purchased, set an install date, received a call the morning of installation... & a call after to make sure everything went O.K.! We will be returning to purchase again!

09-28-2017

It was a great experience all around. Showroom had many styles and price ranges, Terry was very honest and helpful in choosing the right carpet for my home. The carpet arrived within the week after ordering and a day was set up for installation. The installers arrived very early morning and on time. They got right to work, removing old carpeting, preparing floor, and installing the new carpet. Very professional and neat and tidy. They did a great job and vacuumed after themselves. I have had unsatisfactory experiences with carpeting in the past so I could really tell the difference. I am very pleased wand I highly recommend their service.

09-05-2017

From sales to installation, this was the smoothest home improvement project we've done. Terry was extremely helpful with his knowledge of their products, and the installer was experienced and professional. I have more carpet to purchase, and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

06-26-2017

The whole experience was a smooth process. We started by going to the show room and Pablo answered all the questions with ease. Then we had an in home measurement where again we asked many questions and all were answered with professionalism and patience. The day Carlos and his crew came to install the carpet, they were extremely polite and made sure I was completely satisfied each step of the way. Before they came I was concerned about how they were going to move some of my large pieces of furniture and I did not need to be. They moved furniture from room to room without any damage to the furniture or surrounding walls and doors. They were through and cleaned up after themselves as well. I definitely would buy from them again.

06-23-2017

Beautifully! I was pleased with my choice - with Terry's help in choosing, Dennis in initially measuring, and especially Carlos and his crew with the installation. Moved a piano, cleaned up after themselves, and took all the old carpeting away.

05-27-2017

Pablo was very responsive and helpful! They beat the quote that I got from Home Depot and got everything done in a quicker timeframe. I'll definitely be coming back for any future carpet/flooring projects that I'm planning on doing!

7-27-2015

This was a very pleasant experience. The sales staff was very knowledgeable and helped me select the right carpet for my needs at a cost that was 35% less expensive than the cost of two competitive quotes. Discount Carpets was able to schedule the job quickly, the installer arrived on time, and was extremely courteous and competent. I will definitely recommend them to friends; well done Discount Carpets.

5-01-2015

This entire business is very professional & customer oriented. Highly recommend these guys. Sales & product support at the store, variety & selection of materials, the planning / measuring and definitely the installation. Installation team was top notch & very professional.

Tat N. | Orlando, FL

4-24-2015

Discount Carpet and Tile did an amazing job on installing my carpet throughout my house!
I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. There was no high pressure sales, the prices stated is what you paid without hidden or extra fees. Everyone was helpful and friendly too.
Btw, yes it's worth the drive to Longwood to see their showroom but not exactly necessary, as they'll bring samples out to you as well when they do the estimate. I would highly recommend them for your flooring and installation needs!

Page: 1 2
View Our Bad Reviews

Why? On very rare occasions, we've recieved a few negative reviews from disgruntled customers. However, using professional floor inspection and testing services, we have found their claims to be false and have followed up with inspection reports that disprove their claims.