"Treat yourself to industry professionals"

"Our reputation speaks for itself"

Call Central Florida's Carpet & Flooring Discount Leader for a Consultation

Reviews


Page: 1 2
7-27-2015

This was a very pleasant experience. The sales staff was very knowledgeable and helped me select the right carpet for my needs at a cost that was 35% less expensive than the cost of two competitive quotes. Discount Carpets was able to schedule the job quickly, the installer arrived on time, and was extremely courteous and competent. I will definitely recommend them to friends; well done Discount Carpets.

5-01-2015

This entire business is very professional & customer oriented. Highly recommend these guys. Sales & product support at the store, variety & selection of materials, the planning / measuring and definitely the installation. Installation team was top notch & very professional.

Tat N. | Orlando, FL

4-24-2015

Discount Carpet and Tile did an amazing job on installing my carpet throughout my house!
I had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. There was no high pressure sales, the prices stated is what you paid without hidden or extra fees. Everyone was helpful and friendly too.
Btw, yes it's worth the drive to Longwood to see their showroom but not exactly necessary, as they'll bring samples out to you as well when they do the estimate. I would highly recommend them for your flooring and installation needs!

12-19-2014

These guys expertly replaced the carpet in my home. The entire process from initial consultation, choosing, pricing, measurement, quotation, payment, installation and follow-up was top notch. Couldn't have asked for a smoother process, and professionalism. I will not only not shop for another flooring provider in the future, but will wholeheartedly recommend Terry and Dennis to anyone who needs flooring. They've earned my 100% endorsement!

12-01-2014

I just bought a house and have had several service providers in the house to do work. This carpet installation is the only one that's gone off without a hitch! It was easy to purchase the carpet (I provided the measurements) and the installer Marty called before he came to let me know he was 30 minutes out. He was courteous and professional and put me on the phone with Terry before he left to make sure I was satisfied.

The carpet looks great and Marty cleaned up after his work extremely well - you'd never know he was there. I've had numerous compliments on the carpet thus far.

It was so easy to do business with these guys. They were a recommendation from a friend and I'd definitely use them again. I'm very happy I chose Discount Carpet and Tile... If only I could get the same quality and service from other types of house remodeling providers.

11-29-2014

I had gone online to Angie's List and to different websits and was very pleased with what I read and what I saw. Initially we only wanted to recarpet the house so that was all that I had looked at online. It is tough to get an idea of what carpeting looks like in pictures online but I picked a couple that appealed to me. I called to make an appointment to have company showed up with the carpet in a very timely manner, I have to say he was very pleasant and did his best to make sure everything was taken care. I would not think twice about using this company again.

Susan W. | Longwood, FL

9-26-2014

Excellent experience from start to finish.Dennis was very helpful in the store and with the estimate in my home,and the installers were wonderful..left the house vacuumed and beautiful,and worked non-stop until the job was complete.I would highly recommend Discount Carpet and Tile to anyone..in any price range.

Brian B. | Lake Mary, FL

6-4-2014

Excellent customer service. Cheapest price around, and I went looking around. I like how they give the cost of everything included. We ended up getting tile in our master bedroom, bathroom, and kitchen. Lewis (the tile guy) is awesome and did an excellent job. Would definitely recommend!

Thelma C. | Altamonte Springs, FL

5-15-2014

EXCELLENT prices and customer service!!! I am so happy I found this place!!! Dennis and Willie were so nice!!! Highly recommend! Even though Willie is a Michigan Wolverine and I am a Buckeye, he did a great job and was very nice and professional!

Keith W. | Orlando, FL

4-18-2014

We got three rooms and two closets done with new pad and carpet this time, and used them about a month or so ago and got two other rooms and closets done then.

Everything went really well! Both installations they called before they came over to let us know they were on the way. Not many people that do that anymore! Very professional, explained everything really well, were kind to our children and dogs! They got all the work done in a reasonable amount of time and cleaned everything really well. From start to finish everything was great. No complaints, and we will be using them again in the future.

Page: 1 2
View Our Bad Reviews

Why? On very rare occasions, we've recieved a few negative reviews from disgruntled customers. However, using professional floor inspection and testing services, we have found their claims to be false and have followed up with inspection reports that disprove their claims.